Olive and Feta Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
This was sooo tasty. I added cherry tomatoes and grilled chicken breast. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Wow... Loved it! I made this with a few adjustments: I substituted red and green bell pepper for the zucchini and just left out the olives since I didn't have them. It was good the first day but got better as it sat in the fridge; reheated in the micro... This was a flavorful and healthy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
I made this this past weekend and ended up serving it cold. Added the feta and olives at the table and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was fantastic. I didn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DANIELLE BEATTY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ankeny, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Took the advice of others and added artichoke hearts, spinach, a whole can of olives and some red pepper. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
This was quite tasty! I took the advice of another reviewers and added Italian sausage, asparagus and artichokes to the mix. I also added an onion, lots more garlic and some Greek seasoning. It turned out delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARAHCANADA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
Wonderful. I love olives and mushrooms, so I was looking forward to trying this. I'll definitely be making it many times again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
It was dry, but we added tomato sauce and it was a good pasta dish. Easy to make! We added asparagus also, which was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
I didn’t think it was going to be that great but I was very impressed when it was done. I substituted Artichoke Hearts for the Zucchini because that is what was in the cupboard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MicMonty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
Not at all what I expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Angel’s Pasta

Fresh veggies and pasta make a great dinner in under 30 minutes.

Tuscan Pasta

This delicious, easy pasta dish with zesty herbs is bursting with flavor.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States