Oh So Good Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This was a great recipe! Los of flavour. I made it without any changes and it was a big hit with the family. It kind of had a German taste which we love and I will make again as it is so quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
5 stars because my kids also loved it. They are so darn picky! This recipe goes great with mashed potatoes!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
This was very tasty, my family and I enjoyed it. I used boneless pork loin chops. They stayed nice and moist. Will make again. Very easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
These were really good. Definitely a do over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
These porkchops are fork tender. I always double the gravy because I want plenty for my mashed potatoes. This is the best recipe for pork chops I've ever tried, my only regret is I didn't discover this recipe 10 years ago.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irish Lover

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Made this tonight and it was a hit!! my daughter gave me a compliment so it had to be good lol i did change it a bit added a little milk to make it a bit more creamier and sliced up an onion and turned it in to smothered pork chops! very easy week night meal served it over yellow rice! i will make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Good one! Easy as can be! Tender pork chops, perfect gravy. This fits in well with a low carb diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dukevimes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Humble, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
it was so simple and good! saved to maked again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adele Sorrentino-George

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I made this recipe again and this time I doubled the directions for the gravy and added an 11.5 ounce package of a brand name refrigerated pulled pork and let it simmer for about 20 minutes. I served it on hamburger buns. No leftovers! Thank you, Cooking Mama.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
we love it..and have it quite often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States