Oh My Gosh Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
This is my new go-to recipe for muffins. They tasted delicious! I made a batch of 24 and we ate some every morning for a week. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daviskr

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
Another recipe to use up bananas. I made these in to minis and the recipe made 48. I tried baking without cupcake papers and they stuck to my greased pans. I then added the papers and they worked great. This recipe freezes well for a quick grab-and-go breakfast. Thanks Lisa for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
I fricking LOVE these muffins!!! As is or even with a few added chocolate chips if in a real chocolatey mood. Thank you for sharing this recipe. I will for sure recommend these to friends and family. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Swapped out Choc. chips for walunts, and mixed them in before the bananas, which I did last, to keep chunky. These were great! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' Dad

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
Very good! I cut back the sugar,added more banana.Yummy and moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
These were good. Not as exciting as the name suggests, but good enough to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
The best banana muffin. Instead of choc-chips, I chop up 1 plain and 1 milk chocolate. Very nice to have a variety of chocolatey flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Husband says 5 stars! He loves them! Followed the recipe exactly except added 1/2 tsp salt based on others suggestions. A great way to used up some overripe bananas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
Always a hit! These don't last long--the name says it all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
I see where these get their name... Oh My Gosh they are good! Strangely enough I thought they were better cold the next morning but nevertheless- they were delicious. I made as directed but substituted whole wheat flower. As others said, i may try to add applesauce to cut down on fat, but other than that- no changes needed!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mariemb

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Arlington, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Raspberry Lemon Muffins

A dozen muffins bursting with flavors of fresh raspberries and tangy lemon.

Apple Strudel Muffins

See how to make apple muffins with a crumbly cinnamon topping.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States