Oatmeal Raisin Cookies VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
This is AMAZING!!!! love, love, love oatmeal raisin cookies. This recipe is so easy to follow and they turned out awesome. My boyfriend kept sneaking in the kitchen to steal more... I caught him in the act. haha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlos
Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Such a great recipie!!!! My family lovessss it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
Easy and delicious! I followed the advice of another reviewer and added a dash of salt since I was using unsalted butter. I will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Love it they are so moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sjbctal
Home Town: Dove Creek, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
These cookies are very good. I followed the recipe as written except I added 1 cup of craisins and one cup of chocolate chips. My family really enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
just made these exactly as the recipe says and LOVE them!! they are nice and soft, yet light and airy... amazing texture, and wonderful taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
This was delicious!!! Very moist and chewy. They disapeared quite quickly after i took them out of the oven! I definetely recomend this recipe. BEST OATMEAL COOKIES EVER!!!!! :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cakelover101

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
I am a huge fan of oatmeal raisin cookies and these are the best I've made. This is my new go to. Thanks so much for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
amazing! moist, chewy, nice display. I made them bigger than normal though. on the 2nd batch i decided to use a tad bit of non stick spray though. 5 star!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seras

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Just finished baking these delicious cookies. I added some apple sauce to the batter. it seemed dry. I like the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Soft Oatmeal Cookies

See a top-rated recipe for soft, chewy oatmeal cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States