Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Even my husband, who doesn't like pb cookies liked these. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beverly Meunier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Ived tried it,it did not come out really good its really soft it easily to get broken why is that?maybe because of the margarine or the shortening?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ann Kiamco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
So chewy and delicious. I used a cup of unsalted butter in replace of margarine and shortening and added about 1/4 cup more oats to prevent them from spreading. They turned out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caitlin Sime

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alicia Renee ZimmermanGeist
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
sooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Tasty cookie with regular oats and 1/4 cup less white sugar. My batch yielded 5 dozen tablespoon sized cookies. I used my measuring spoon as my cookie press to make lovely half rounded cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michael Patrick Higgins
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Great recipe. I didn't have shortening or margarine so I substituted a pound of butter. They are DELICIOUS! They are chewy. Love em.'
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mtenning
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Delicious! Nice and chewy! P love you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is listed under the DAIRY FREE section of recipes. There is margarine in the cookies!! Unless you get a dairy free version you are eating dairy!! VERY DISAPPOINTED It's an easy fix, but if something is classified as dairy free, then it should be
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mdtovornik
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Excellent we used Nutella and had Sugar-free chocolate chips. Taste awesome with the switch of Peanut butter for Nutella make again. Also used splendor in place of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,812) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States