Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Made with Almond Butter and came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
I recently made these for my Grandma's 80th birthday; they vanished quickly and people loved them! One change: I omitted the white sugar from the cookies based on the comments they were too sweet. I also doubled the cookie recipe (not the frosting part) and had just enough frosting. Perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
These are delicious ! They have become my new go to for PB cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
These were delicious. I didnt add the filling I just made the cookies and they were probably the best peanut butter oatmeal cookies ever. Perfectly moist and chewy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K. Hopson

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
I wanted to love these based on the reviews. I found them way too large-definitely make oreo sized. But while I'm a huge peanut butter fan, the filling was too sweet and the recipe made too much for the cookies. The flavor was delicious but recipe needs tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMHMC

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lockport, New York, USA
Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
love!! everyone I share these with ask me for the recipe! I followed the recipe exactly and it made around 50 cookies! And, an added touch was that I dipped them in chocolate... and they are so cute to look at too. tastes like a homemade nutter butter with chocolate-cant get much better than that :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelsandTan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
These were WONDERFUL. My father, who is a dedicated health nut, devoured these. I would call them Nutter Butter clones because they tasted just like them but much better. I used almond milk instead of heavy whipping cream in the filling and it turned out fine. Highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JMFred

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
I just finished making this recipe now! I doubled it and have a lot of cookies! they are soo delicious! perfect for anyone who loves oatmeal and peanut butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
fantastic, so popular!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 875) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States