Nonalco Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Great punch for my pool party - the almond flavor was very good much to my surprise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Aytes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
All my guest loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This is such a great recipe. The almond extract really makes it outstanding. I did not use the sugar but used Sweet Leaf Sweetener drops, about 1 1/2 tsps.; adjust to your taste. I make an ice ring in my Bundt pan by putting in a bit of water, then adding thinly sliced orange slices and maraschino cherries. Once the mixture is frozen add a bit more water to cover the fruit. This time I even poured the cherry juice in to the ice ring; easy and pretty as well. One fellow asked if I would make the punch every time for our church group, but instead I shared the recipe. Thanks for such an easy, foolproof recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Very good! Took others advise and skipped the sugar. Saved the recipe to my favs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Love Chef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Made this punch for Easter and Thanksgiving last year. Our family really liked it. We had to make a double batch for Thanksgiving. I took a couple of plastic containers and froze some pineapple juice in one and some cranberry juice in the other. We floated those in the punch bowl to keep it cold and not watered down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sycamore, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I've made this punch several times and it's always a big hit! I leave out the sugar completely as suggested in other reviews and find the sweetness to be just right. Depending on the occasion, I also add vodka or white rum and it's just as delicious with the alcohol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Easy and tastes great! Used 1/2 of the sugar and added sliced orange and lemon. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
I made this for a girls' afternoon out. A friend of mine that hates almond extract loved it and said it tasted like Hawaiian Punch. It was very good but I don't know that it tasted like Hawaiian Punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Very good. The almond extract makes all the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I was looking for a punch I could make with the things I had on hand and found this one. I'm so glad I made it, it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States