No Time to Cook Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
Really easy and tasty! I let it cook for probably 9 hours since I got stuck at work, and it was wonderful. I served it over egg noodles..yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
I really liked this recipe. It's easy, it only uses a few ingredients, and it's good. I was a little concerned that the chicken would be dry (usually boneless breasts in the crockpot come out dry for me), but the sauce made up for any dryness. I will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
Great recipe. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lucika

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorndike, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
It was ok. Nothing exciting, but an easy dish for a busy schedule.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
This was terrific and SO easy! My famously picky husband loved it. I will make this many times in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
Good recipe when in a pinch for dinner. Easy to add variations - everyone liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
This came out GREAT. Very tasty, very creamy, and very easy. I served it over noodles and brought leftovers to my sister's for exchange... a hit in both homes!!! I did add veggies in the last 30 minutes (fresh broccoli carrots, and muschrooms)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BZeeMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miami Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
My husband made this tonight and it was divine! I know- it is a canned soup meal but it was SO good! We made it into rice bowls here's how. Placed yummy, chicken broth, sticky rice into bowls layered with frozen broccoli that I microwaved with garlic salt (totally try it) and the NO TIME TO COOK CHICKEN AND GRAVY on top! AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2009
My whole family loved this, especially me. I cooked pasta and poured this over top. When I put the sour cream in, I put fresh broccoli in too and it steams it just perfect. Wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington Court House, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
Very good! We had this with steamed rice, and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken

Shredded slow-simmered chicken in a tangy homemade BBQ sauce.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States