No Sugar Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Tonya Baird
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I used craisins insteas of raisins. It balanced the banana better. I also added some nutmeg. They taste divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Baird

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Sooo good! Perfect recipe for my one and three year old. I only use three ingredients for them cinnamon applesauce, vanilla almond milk, and bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
yep, like other reviews.. meets the eye... I added chopped almonds, yummy, will most probably bake again! Sweet tooth Satisfied. yoo-hoo!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Two words: Bland Rubber. What a waste of good ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ersmith1121
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I was unsure of what to expect when making these. I was pleasantly surprised by how delicious they smelled as they were cooking. so easy and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I have been making these cookies for awhile now. I always add something different to change them up. I just made a batch and I just had to share what I did. I eliminated the raisins, I added 1 cup of toasted coconut flakes and some tiny dark chocolate chips. I also added 1 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon and 1/8 teaspoon nutmeg. So good....just right for a little something sweet when your trying so hard to still eat healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Healthy but not yummy. Something to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Laidlaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Great "lower your cholesterol too" recipe, I added teaspoon baking soda and 1/4 of flour. After they came out of oven I put a dab of honey on every other cookie, it really gave it the extra sweet taste if needed. Otherwise 100% super healthy, I would recommend eating these daily if you intend on using Oatmeal for cholesterol reduction.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Ayer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I made this today. I did not use any raisins but added chia seeds, flaxseeds, and sunflower seeds. It gave a really nice nutty flavour. Definitely making more of these. Great way to snack healthily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Will Joey Cell
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Perfect on the go. It's healthy and sugar free!!! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Will Joey Cell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States