No Sugar Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I made this today. I did not use any raisins but added chia seeds, flaxseeds, and sunflower seeds. It gave a really nice nutty flavour. Definitely making more of these. Great way to snack healthily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Will Joey Cell
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Perfect on the go. It's healthy and sugar free!!! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Will Joey Cell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made these cookies exactly to recipe and they were amazing. Perfect for anyone wanting to lose weight but needing to satisfy their sweet tooth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Have just tried -taste good ,but stuck to pan. Broke into pieces trying to get off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
My husband is diabetic so I gave these a try adding 1/2 cup natural peanut butter to the recipe as another reviewer had recommended. We both loved them! They are soft & chewy & really yummy. Next time will try adding a different dried fruit or some chopped nuts or coconut to change things up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I did not like this at all they spelled delicious but I took a bite and they were quite bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cuamaer

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Living In: Palm Coast, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Please, please be sure to grease the cookie sheet first. Mine stuck badly and I had to rebake them a bit on the greased sheet. Taste isn't bad. Better than some boxed no sugar items I've had. I'll try a few variations with the ingredient amount to see if they come out better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Ellis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
These are fantastic! I add different ingredients every time - chia seeds, hemp seeds, sunflower seeds, chocolate chips, dried cranberries, dried apricots, dried pineapple. Pretty much any dried fruit works well. The variations are endless! They're a perfect breakfast on the go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
So I was bad and put brown sugar instead of aapplesauce because my son decided to polish off all of it that day. These are really good! Hearty and just good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rhea C. Wong
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I can eat this for breakfast everyday! Definitely not your usual oatmeal raisin cookie as it is a little on the dense, filling side (1-2 and you're good); but one you can actually feel good about (no artificial sugar at all). Same recipe ratio can be used for muffins, though cooking time should be about 8-10 mins more. Must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhea C. Wong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States