No Mayo Easy Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
It's pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I just made this for my company picnic and it was a hit! I plan on making this again - perhaps adding garbanzo beans. I wasn't sure what the combination of Italian and Ranch would taste like but I like it - a new favorite! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
I made this for my mom to take to her PTA pasta fest. She came back with a ridiculous amount of leftovers. I didn't try it myself but it clearly did get the job done
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I just made this and am letting it "blend" a little before serving. I'm not a big fan of sour, and Italian dressing has a little too much bite for me, so I did the Ranch/Italian blend as in the recipe. It's perfect for me. I like this recipe because it is so versatile. I can see using this dressing always in my pasta and other salads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
I just didn't like the combo of Italian & Ranch dressings. It just wasn't for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hartsellem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pickerington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Excellent and easy. I substituted spaghetti for the rotini because I had leftover spaghetti to use and scaled everything down to match the amount of pasta I had to work with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I have been making this for years.I only use Italian dressing.Sometimes I add pepperoni and mozzarella.It is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Viggiani

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
i haven't tried it yet, but i think i will try it with yogurt, olives, tomato and mozzarella balls!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
This is almost exactly the way I make my pasta salad. I only use Italian dressing (not a fan of ranch) I also add cubed ham or chunks of kielbasa. Also add chunks of cheese. Usually whatever I have on hand. I like a white and a yellow for the taste and color. Always gets raves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA
Living In: Southgate, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
This is wonderful and I have made it several times now :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States