No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2008
OH my gosh! I could eat this ALL day!!! My husband and his friends loved it, and i also made it for my in-laws! They beg me to make it everytime we get together! Id recommend this recipe above all dessert recipes, im serious. MAKE THIS!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2008
EASY EASY EASY! Everyone LOVED this today at a party I held. They could not believe what it's crust was made of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
I'll give this recipe 5 stars because everyone who tried it (8ppl) loved it. I could not get over pouring 1 stick of melted butter over top ~ I'll try less next time. I thought that it was cheesy enough to pass for a thin cheesecake and would still refer to it as a cheesecake~type dessert. I'd also try a bit less sugar topping as well though everyone said it was great as it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2007
Ok, wow! This was a hit. I was just at a cabin for the holiday with 20 of my relatives. I decided to make this since I had a big crowd to help me determine if this one is worth keeping. Well, it was. Since the cabin was not well stocked with cooking tools, I had to guess on the sugar. I would say that I used maybe 1 cup for the entire recipe. about 2/3 with the cream cheese and then the rest mixed with the cinnamon to go on top. I let it cool just a bit, but we basically ate this on the warm side. I walked away from it for a moment and 3/4 of it was gone and people were coming back for seconds. This will be made again for sure...a perfect brunch or breakfast sweet!!! Next time I make this I am going to sprinkle in some mini chocolate chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2007
This cheesecake is GREAT. I am asked for the recipe everytime I make it. I use about 1/2 cinnamon though. Tastes great and doesn't appear so dark.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
I have been making this recipe for years and it is always a hit. I am glad to see someone posted it on here. So good - so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
This is magnificent! EVERY single place I have taken this, people go crazy and MUST HAVE the recipe! I call it "Sopapilla Cheesecake". Super easy and out-of-this-world flavor! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2007
this is the best and easiest recipe to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Florence, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2007
Oh my! So easy (not usually what I go for). Followed the recipe. Would also be good with fruit in it. But really, it is perfect on its own. I froze individual pieces of this. If not, it would have been gone in an afternoon (and there are only 2 of us).... Dangerous:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: North Pole, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
judy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PAM® Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

See how to make tangy sopapilla cheesecake pie.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States