No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
I didn't use any butter to top it and it looks great (not burnt like some of the pics). Sprinkle with cinnamon and sugar and it's perfect. One of our favs!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAWINTER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
So simple and luscious ! I always add thinly sliced apples or pears. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
I served this years ago during a group get-together. It's so easy and got such rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Zionsville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
Very easy and very tasty. It is indeed more of a "danish" than a cheesecake, but very good. My husband and son loved it. My only addition to the recipe : I sprinkled some chocolate chips over the cream cheese filling. I did prebake my bottom crust for 5 minutes, no soggy bottom! Will make this again. Thanks. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wallkill Panther Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wallkill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
This is devine!!! Can't just eat one slice!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
One of my favorite recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
Everytime I have made this recipe for a picnic or family gathering, it has been a HUGE hit! And its super easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
The reason I made this was that my son is allergic to eggs and nuts, and I needed a make-ahead dessert because I was having guests coming right when I got home from working a full day...I loved how easy this recipe was, and how inexpensive the ingredients were. I got rave reviews - people were talking about it and asking for the recipe for days afterward. I did make 2 small changes - the amount of butter on the top seemed to be way too much, so I decreased it by half - and did the same to the cinnamon/sugar top - decreased it by about 1/4. I also think that a great adaptation would be to use 1/2 of the cream cheese filling and 1/2 of the butter/sugar topping and it would be a great brunch item - it tastes very similar to a cheese danish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
I made this, it is more of a brunch item, but it was good with strawberries and almonds on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milpitas, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
This was good...but not great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PAM® Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

See how to make tangy sopapilla cheesecake pie.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States