No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2004
This recipe it GREAT. So EASY and absolutly delicious. I think that it would be perfect for a brunch, but is awesome anytime. I didn't end up using as much butter as the recipe listed though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2004
This is an easy-to-make yet wonderful dessert. Even my friends who can't cook have made it. It's become one of my 'signature' desserts! Very, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2004
This is a "no-frills" recipe that is a SURE thing! I have made it at parties, and there are NEVER any leftovers (and pretty much everyone wants the recipe). In fact, that is how I first discovered it! If you are looking for something a bit lighter in calories, or fat, try substituting light or no-fat cream cheese for regular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2004
Much much better than anticipated! Raves from the guys too. Very easy, and kept well in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2004
This recipe is fantastic. I maybe would decrease the butter-but just a bit, if at all. From now on, I have these ingredients on hand just in case I need something sweet in a hurry. We have had it at brunch and as dessert, and everyone that has tried it could not believe it was so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2003
This is really a very good dessert. I brought it to work and received 3 requests in as many days for the recipe... and a promise that I'll make more next week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2004
This was so quick and easy!!! I took it to a wine/ cheese/ dessert party and it was gone within minutes! By far the fastest and easiest dessert I think I've ever made. If you're running low on ingredients you can cut out some of the filling and put it in a pie pan, & I didn't use even 1/2 of the butter and only 1/2 of the cinnamon topping as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2004
This was really good. I too had a "backup" dessert because I really didn't know what to expect. Not really a cheesecake, I don't know what you would call it except delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2004
This was more like a coffeecake than a cheesecake...but nonetheless very delicious and easy! I added pecans to the top with cinnamon and sugar...YUM! Even my finicky son said it was good...and he rarely says that! Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2003
VERY good! I brought this to a social gathering and not one person there didn't want the recipe! There was about 15 people there. I am very impressed with how easy this is and how AWESOME it tastes! One of the people exclaiming about the recipe, said it tasted much like a cinnamon roll but not as sweet because of the cream cheese! I will DEFINITELY use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PAM® Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

See how to make tangy sopapilla cheesecake pie.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States