No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by ToyaB82
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
With this recipie, I won a baking competition at work! I am now the new Iron Chef for my comany...lol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
oh my god this was the best, I made like three of them in two days because my family loved it sooo much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
This recipe was AWESOME!!!! I have a tremendous sweet tooth and this will be made over and over! I did take the advice of another review and added a blueberry pie filling...TO DIE FOR!!! The only thing I wasn't happy about was that the bottom layer of "crust" was not totally cooked and was doughy. I may try next time just baking the bottom for a bit just to ensure that it's cooked at the end. Otherwise a definite keeper! Thanks for the great & easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
Very Tasty! lots of sugar. My Husband Loved it, is demanding that I make another one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
This is a great cheese danish, not a cheesecake. I am a "from scratch baker" and this s a very good danish. I sprinkled 1 cup honey roasted sliced almonds to top before baking and it is fabulous! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
I made this for a baby shower this past weekend and everyone LOVED it! It was so simple, the only thing I did different was to add almond extract to the cream cheese filling.I definatley recommend doing that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leslie
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
The only reason why I am giving this four stars instead of five, is that it really isn't a cheesecake. Like others have said, this is more like a danish. The flavor is excellent and the preparation is soooooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Sunland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FITFreshNY
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
I didn't think that this recipe was all that special. Possibly it was something I did, but I followed the recipe exactly. It tasted good, but I don't think this is something that I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FITFreshNY

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
Wow. So creamy and smooth. The vanilla taste is just perfect. I can't believe how easy and delicious this crust turned out. Even better as leftovers!! I can't wait to experiment with the flavous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
This was ok. I overbaked it a little - hard to tell when it's browned when the entire top is covered in brown cinnamon. My family said it tasted more like a coffee cake, said it was good, but also left me with a lot of leftovers - very unlike them. Probably won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eureka, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

These amazing homemade pumpkin cinnamon rolls are scary delicious.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States