No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
Awesome dessert. My original recipe calls for making this in a sheet pan approx. 10x15.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lillydee
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
This cheesecake was delicious and so easy. I only had 1 tube of crescent dough so I divided it in 1/2 and pressed 1/2 of it into a 9" springform pan. I traced the pan on parchment paper and pressed the other 1/2 of the dough out into a circle shape. After making the filling and pouring it onto the bottom dough, I just flipped the parchment paper over to add the top crust. It worked perfectly. It was a big hit at my Halloween party. I will be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lillydee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
Very good! Had the same reaction about what and how these are made...but let me tell you, they are really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Olsen
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alter Aries
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
The idea sounds really good but wasn't "mind blowing". I tried to change it up...I used the ready to eat cheesecake filling and added chocolate chips to the filling. It was okay, highly doubt I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
I love easy...and this is as easy as it gets! Have made it time and time again....everyone loves it and everyone asks for the recipe. Definite hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Easy yet Really Good!! Can serve hot or cold. I used apple pie filling aswell. I would suggest simply laying out the strips of crescent dough and place next to one another rather than trying to make it all once piece of dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Too plain for me an my family,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
This was very good. I halved the recipe. Husband loved it. There are cheesecakes I've made which I've enjoyed more, howEVER, this one is absolutely effortless and can be thrown together in just a few minutes. So for that reason, I will be making this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
We enjoy this dessert warm with vanilla ice cream on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Definitely worth it to put the pie filling in! This is only my first time making it. It is more like a danish. Next time I'd make it for a brunch vs a dessert. Mine turned out much more brown on top than the picture above shows b/c of the cinnamon sugar mixture, but it was still very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NonaC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wallingford, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States