No Fuss Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Just made this and eating it now lol its really good I wouldn't use the leftover coating mixing for dipping but all by it self its really good and my kids love it to thanks for the meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
So good! I added honey, red pepper flakes, and a pinch of old bay seasoning to the sauce before the corn flakes. I used special K (what I had). It is out of this world
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
It was good but I added garlic salt to the corn flakes, I salt and peppered the chicken before I brushed the mayo mixture on and to the mayo mixture I added Franks Red Hot Sauce. The family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
We just enjoyed this chicken recipe tonight and thought it was delicious! I did add freshly ground garlic pepper to the chicken before dipping in the cornflakes, though. Next time I'll try 1/2 mayo and 1/2 plain yogurt. Thanks so much for this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I used 1/2 the mayo and Emeril's Horseradish Mustard! Didn't have cornflakes so I used honey nut clusters mixed with a bit of potato flakes. Added chopped fresh garlic to the sauce because I love garlic. This is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kealasgram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winchester, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
I was a little nervous at first to try this recipe after reading some of the reviews. I tweaked it a little bit to give it some flavoring. I stuffed the chicken breast with pepper jack cheese and added some garlic powder. I thought it turned out great! Very moist! I will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Remkiewicz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
The recipe was ok. It was quick and easy but honestly, it tasted like I was eating a deviled egg. The mayo/mustard mixture is the reason. I like deviled eggs but when I eat chicken, I want to eat chicken. Great recipe for kids. My kids ate it right up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emzyjeanie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brookfield, Vermont, USA
Living In: Parma Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
I honestly wasn't expecting too much - but this recipe is great, the chicken stays really moist. I've made this several times, and will continue to keep it in our rotation. I leave it almost completely as written, except we don't use the mayo mix for dipping sauce, so I cut down the mayonnaise a ton and sometimes add a little paprika to the corn flake crumbs for some extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Won't make this again. Chicken was very very bland, half of the cornflakes fell off and got soggy in the bottom of the pan. I have no idea how this got a 4.5 star rating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Hoover

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
I was looking for a recipe that used cornflakes (I was looking to free up some space in my cabinets) and found this quick and easy one. This dish turned out great, but I did make some adjustments. For the mayo mix, I used 1/2 cup of mayo, 1 tbsp mustard, 1/4 cup parmesan and 1/4-1/2 tsp garlic powder. After dipping the chicken in the mayo & cornflakes I sprinkled some seasoning salt put the chicken on a tinfoil lined cookie sheet that I lightly sprayed with cooking oil and baked at 400 for 20 minutes. Yummy. What I loved most is was a quick and yummy dinner that I had on the table in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA
Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States