No Fuss Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Just made this and eating it now lol its really good I wouldn't use the leftover coating mixing for dipping but all by it self its really good and my kids love it to thanks for the meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
So good! I added honey, red pepper flakes, and a pinch of old bay seasoning to the sauce before the corn flakes. I used special K (what I had). It is out of this world
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
It was good but I added garlic salt to the corn flakes, I salt and peppered the chicken before I brushed the mayo mixture on and to the mayo mixture I added Franks Red Hot Sauce. The family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
We just enjoyed this chicken recipe tonight and thought it was delicious! I did add freshly ground garlic pepper to the chicken before dipping in the cornflakes, though. Next time I'll try 1/2 mayo and 1/2 plain yogurt. Thanks so much for this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I used 1/2 the mayo and Emeril's Horseradish Mustard! Didn't have cornflakes so I used honey nut clusters mixed with a bit of potato flakes. Added chopped fresh garlic to the sauce because I love garlic. This is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kealasgram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winchester, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
I was a little nervous at first to try this recipe after reading some of the reviews. I tweaked it a little bit to give it some flavoring. I stuffed the chicken breast with pepper jack cheese and added some garlic powder. I thought it turned out great! Very moist! I will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Remkiewicz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
The recipe was ok. It was quick and easy but honestly, it tasted like I was eating a deviled egg. The mayo/mustard mixture is the reason. I like deviled eggs but when I eat chicken, I want to eat chicken. Great recipe for kids. My kids ate it right up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emzyjeanie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brookfield, Vermont, USA
Living In: Parma Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
I honestly wasn't expecting too much - but this recipe is great, the chicken stays really moist. I've made this several times, and will continue to keep it in our rotation. I leave it almost completely as written, except we don't use the mayo mix for dipping sauce, so I cut down the mayonnaise a ton and sometimes add a little paprika to the corn flake crumbs for some extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Won't make this again. Chicken was very very bland, half of the cornflakes fell off and got soggy in the bottom of the pan. I have no idea how this got a 4.5 star rating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahmom22

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
I was looking for a recipe that used cornflakes (I was looking to free up some space in my cabinets) and found this quick and easy one. This dish turned out great, but I did make some adjustments. For the mayo mix, I used 1/2 cup of mayo, 1 tbsp mustard, 1/4 cup parmesan and 1/4-1/2 tsp garlic powder. After dipping the chicken in the mayo & cornflakes I sprinkled some seasoning salt put the chicken on a tinfoil lined cookie sheet that I lightly sprayed with cooking oil and baked at 400 for 20 minutes. Yummy. What I loved most is was a quick and yummy dinner that I had on the table in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA
Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States