No Fail Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2004
Great fudge! Thanks for including the degrees in the recipe! My fudge never turns out..it is either too soft or too gritty. But this time, it worked! Thanks so much. The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2005
So very easy. So very yummy. We used milk chocolate chips, and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fountain Hills, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This fudge is very rich and super delicious! However, it spread out pretty thin in my 8x8 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carbondale, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2006
This is terrific fudge!! Easy to make and oh so good. I agree with Tarin about some fudge recipes coming out gritty - this one came out really creamy. Only thing wrong with this fudge is it disappears too fast ... going to have to double the recipe next time! Thanks for sharing this recipe, Terrie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westminster, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2006
This is delicious fudge. I double the recipe for a 9x9 pan and it comes out nice and think. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2007
The kids love this! I use mini-marshmallows to make it easier to melt. Good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Turned out perfect and this was my first time at making any kind of fudge. I didn't have the candy thermometer,so I used one for meat,guessed for the last few degrees and it still rocked! Thanks so much for an easy and super tasty treat!I will be buying the candy thermometer soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Burns Boiled Water

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
Great recipe and made just enough for just the two of us. It reminds me of the old fashioned fudge my Aunt made every year for Christmas. Love the Cocoa taste it in. This is real fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gayle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
yummiest i have tasted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Enumclaw, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
This is so delicous as is. I had my doubts but I'm glad I made this. Everyone loved it, I am totally making again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Chocolate Fudge Pops

Cool it down! Turn three simple ingredients into easy frozen fudge pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States