No Drip Ice Pops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2005
These were REALLY good popsicles. I didn't have any bananas, so i left them out, and it still turned out great! I used lime jello mix and vanilla yogurt, then i froze the mixture in popsicle moulds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2004
My son (and all the neighborhood kids) love these popsicles. He loves to pick out the jello flavor, and then share with his friends. They are super easy to make, and good for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2006
So Yummy!!! My kids and their friends gobble them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Tonawanda, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2006
Very good! Makes a nice hot-weather breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2006
I am completely impressed! I bought some twist up pop containers at Walmart and then saw this recipe. I used fresh strawberries and strawberry gelatin. I used plain yogurt but didn't skimp on anything by making it fat-free because I wanted my kids to have the extra calories since they are so young. Normally I don't like yogurt and can't stand gelatin. These things ROCKED! I loved the taste of them and they really don't drip. My kids adored them and now we have a new favorite snack that's healthy and fun to make for all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Concord, California, USA
Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2001
Easy, quick and tasty. My 3 kids (1 through 9)loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2003
This recipie was great! Quick and easy, definately kid friendly. I used vanilla yogurt instead of plain yogurt; gave it an extra flavor. Had a yogurt taste, but was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2001
beautifull!!!! if you use mango and passionfruit flavoured gelatine, it tastes even nicer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2004
Great! I used strawberry jello, very ripe cantelope and watermelon, no banana, and vanilla yogurt. Kids loved them and so did I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2001
If you have children you have to try these! I came across this recipe today, and decided to try it. I used strawberry gelatin and used stawberry yogurt, because it was in the house. They tasted really good. My 4 year old loved them and there was barely any Mess!! She even put the popsicle on the table for a few minutes and it didn't melt, it just left a little drip. And best of all no sticky hands!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Red, White, and Booze Ice Pops

Celebrate Independence Day the boozy way with berry-flavored ice pops.

Paleo Tropical Ice Cream

A fruity, dairy-free frozen treat with coconut milk instead of cream.

Chocolate Fudge Pops

Cool it down! Turn three simple ingredients into easy frozen fudge pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States