No-Cream Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Simply awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
Jim liked could use more sause. I used fettachine noodles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
This was awesome. We loved the flavor that the roasting of the vegetables gave to the dish. I wondered at first how adding balsamic vinegar would taste, but loved the mild zest it gave. I added brussel sprouts (quartered) instead of the green beans, and used linguini instead of penne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this recipe!! This was one of the best recipes I have used. My entire family loved it. Only change was instead of Penne pasta I used my new fave Campanelle and used lime instead of lemon. I will make this again and againf or sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Wow! Both my teenage son and I loved it! The roasted vegetables were fabulous coupled with the balsamic vinegar and other ingredients-just great. So versatile too as any veggie/pasta combination could be used. Yummmm! Thanks for sharing-this will definitely become a regular in our household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oregonrose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
This is a very good pasta recipe. It was light and had good flavor. I didn't change anything on the recipe except I used gluten free pasta from Tinkyada, which held up well when it was sautéed. Next time I might throw in some grilled chicken for a little protein.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
This was awesomely delicious! We will definitely make it again. I followed the recipe almost exactly, but agree with other reviewers that it lends itself to endless variation with the variety of vegetables that could be used. Note that I did need to roast the veggies for 40 minutes rather than the 15 that the recipe specified. I also needed to add an additional tablespoon of olive oil when I put it all together at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris I.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
This was an easy recipe to follow with great results. I did not have fresh basil and had to use dried. It was delicious but I can just imagaine how much better it would have been with fresh basil. I did not toss in the Romano cheese before serving. Each diner grated it fresh at the table. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Great recipe! Love the veggies and fresh taste. No meat needed, but you could always add some grilled chicken or shrimp, if you wanted to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Seattle2Sydney
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Great flavor! I loved the lemony flavor through it. Very good recipe, and easily adaptable! I didn't have yellow squash, but I did add chopped mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 91-100 (of 323) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Pasta Pomodoro

See how to make a simple, flavorful fresh tomato sauce for pasta.

Roasted Veggie Pasta

See how to make a healthy, rustic Italian-inspired pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States