No-Cook Never-Fail Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2002
I would have never beleived that this fudge tastes as good as it does. Not hard but with a perfect smooth consistancy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2001
Very rich! I can't believe these ingredients made such a chocolatey fugde. My only complaint is that this fudge is very gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2000
this receipe was the greatest and so easy and is really delious thanks for sharing it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2001
By far the best fudge ever! Took it to a family reunion and hated to spill the beans... Wonderful! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2001
I have always been a failure when it came to making fudge. This receipe was so easy, and the final product is the best fudge ever! I plan to make the fudge as a "sweet" gift for friends and co-workers for Christmas. Thanks for the GREAT receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2001
I've ever only tried "sugar" fudge recipes that require heating on the stove and making sure that nothing is burning. With the cheese in this recipe, you don't have to do that, and it saves a great deal of time. It also results in a smooth texture that delicious flavor. One pointer though...it is ALOT easier to work with making one batch of fudge, and not a double batch as this recipe is scaled for. If you're trying this for the first time, divide it in half, and then go at it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2002
I never cooked fudge before and mine was a success. I used chocolate chips and mixed nuts otherwise the exact recipe. It is as easy as advertised, make it with confidence.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Illinois, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2002
I made this for a large fsamily gathering the night before Thanksgiving and it was a HUGE hit! One friend said he liked it better than traditional pumpkin pie. I'm getting ready to make again for Christmas eve. Definitley a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2002
Greasing the pan is not necessary. Like the original recipe says: Do NOT tell people the "secret" ingredient until AFTER they have tasted it. Trust me! This is an awesome recipe!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2002
I've made this on 4 occasions now and everyone loves it. Noone believes there is cheese in it. In fact, I've even received the comment, "I know fudge and this does not have cheese in it." I would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States