No Bakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I just made these bad boys..sooo easy! im not a baker to say the least..right up my alley! I added another cup of oats an 1/2 cup of coconut an another tsp of vanilla to try an compensate fer the amount of sugar..delicious!! thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Delicious! I cut the sugar in half and wouldn't have wanted it any sweeter. Fast and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Rush Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Wonderful memories of making these with my children...they still ask for my "Fudge Oaties"! Thanks Sherrie T.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Way too much vanilla, tasted bitter. I even cut the vanilla in half
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
WOW!! Soooo yummy!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Good recipe especially when everything is in your pantry and you can whip these no bake cookies quickly for a sweet treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
The first thing I ever cooked myself in Home Ec. class back in '87. Occasionally I'll throw in some diced and patted dry maraschino cherries
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
I have made these for years, this works Much Better; after removing the pot from the heat you add the peanut butter ( I prefer crunchy ) and stir until it melts and blends in, then add the vanilla (I like the mexican vanilla with the rooster on the bottle - Much Richer flavor! ) and stir it in as well. Now, with all of the liquid parts together, the oatmeal mixes in Much better. Set out on waxed paper and try to keep the kids away...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
My mom never made these for us. Now I make these for my hubby to take to work, and I add 1/2 cup coconut--yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Loved them! Much easier to mix if you put vanilla and peanut butter in before the oats. I add a half to one cup of coconut with the oats-great filler and adds more texture. Both my husband and daughter hate coconut except in these cookies!! I use an ice cream scoop to put them on wax paper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bakes

See how to make a simple chocolate, peanut butter, and oatmeal cookie.

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States