No Bakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
So easy and just like my Grandma made. These bring back great memories and help create new ones with my children. These are so simple that my 10 year old can make them herself with just a bit of supervision. I prefer this recipes to others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This is so good!! And easy to make, my crowd loves these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Norva Cullop

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Delicious + addicting! I also added 1 tablespoon ground flaxseed and half a cup of ground walnuts...for a bit healthier version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I loved it but not sure if family will like steel-cut oatmean, it is more chewy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaye

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Super fast and tasty cookie. They do NOT last long around here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luvlee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
No eggs? Sweet tooth? No problem! This recipe is perfect for whipping up a quick treat when you're in a hurry. I sometimes add a little more peanut butter, but other than that, it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
It was the best cookies i had ever tasted with my 68 year old tongue.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
this is a recipe I have been making for about 30 years. I bring the cocoa, sugar, milk and butter to a rolling boil for 90 seconds then remove it from heat and stir in the peanut butter and vanilla. Stir until the pb is melted, then stir in the oats. They are a kid favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deborah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: Yelm, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
these are awesome! and easy to make. try adding coconut, yummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I modified the recipe. I cut the sugar to 5 tbs and increased the peanut butter to 3/4 cup and added some flax seed. Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bakes

See how to make a simple chocolate, peanut butter, and oatmeal cookie.

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States