No Bake Sugar Free Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Great healthier alternative to regular cheesecake. I will make extra filling next time for my 9 inch pie pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
The crust really needs to be cooked for at least 10 minutes, otherwise it was easy to make a yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This recipe really helped with evening cravings for sweets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moldmaker2
Home Town: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
I've made this twice and loved it both times! The second time I made it, I used a little less milk (I used heavy whipping cream) than the recipe called for b/c it was a bit runny the first go round. Tonight I am trying it with sugar free cheesecake Jello and will melt some dark chocolate chips to drizzle on the pie before I put it in the fridge to set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I used a half pint of heavy whipping cream and slowly added it to the cream cheese. Turned out really good thick like cream cheese filling. But no graham crackers. We love the mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Hernandez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Super easy! I used a prepared graham cracker pie shell to fill. Fresh strawberries not in season so we had it plain. Better the next day to set firm. Many possibilities with trying different sugar free puddings such as pistachio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pine Brook, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Clifton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Easy & great recipe, but finding sugar free cheesecake pudding was impossible so I substituted vanilla which did work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I have just made this for the second time for our diabetic friend. I used fat free white chocolate pudding instead of cheesecake pudding for a white chocolate cheesecake. His sugar levelss spike when he has fruit, so I made a topping of whipped cream (0 carbs) and folded in fat free milk chocolate pudding. I made it the first time for his birthday and he was beaming. A definite good one and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
Oh yeah! This is it! So easy to make and yummy! Looking forward to doing it with blueberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Tower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lewiston, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Very tasty, very easy. I'm going to try this idea with other fruits as the season progresses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chairman James

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Breckenridge Hills, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Rhubarb Custard Pie

See how to make a super-simple strawberry-rhubarb pie.

Strawberry Pie II

You won’t believe how easy, and tasty, this strawberry pie is.

Fresh Strawberry Pavlova

Watch Chef John make a beautiful strawberry dessert from Down Under.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States