No Bake Sugar Free Cheese Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Great recipe. It is not truly sugar free but has so little sugar that it works well with a diabetic diet. Don't forget you can use any kind of sugar free jello flavor you want. I did the lemon but will try cherry next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachelle Posein

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
I have made this twice, both times for diabetics. My best friend's husband really enjoyed it as did the whole family! I had to make it again before the end of my visit so he'd have some for himself! I stuck one in my brother's fridge after Father's Day. It was a surprise for him (his wife passed ).He also loved it! I used lime hello for one of them and it was a nice tang!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rahway, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
tasted terrific nobody guessed it was sugarless ! i did modify it to be diabetic friendly :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
My family really enjoyed this cheesecake. I did change one thing instead of the Lemon gelatin I used a sugar free cheesecake pudding and kept everything else the same. This gave the cheesecake more texture and tasted more like a cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
It came out really good. I combined from the other suggestions and upped it to 2 8 oz cream cheese. Plus I lowered the gelatin to .3 oz. Also, I did it with strawberry flavor instead of lemon. And I added the preserves on top. So good that I made it for my family who are not diabetics. The kids loved it. It is not quite as firm as a regular cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
This was pretty good but has potential to be better. Next time I will try the suggestion of adding a second package of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany66
Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
I did not add the cinnamon to the crust. That was the only change I made. This really isn't a bad cheesecake--I really was surprized. Light and fluffy and just sweet enough. I think this would make a great mousse dessert (and lower in carbs) if I were to skip the crust next time and pipe into dessert cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
This came out very good and can be made into many different versions of cheesecake so it's good to have in a pinch. I wouldn't say exactly that it's sugar free though because i'm pretty sure graham crackers contain sugar. Very good though and totally recommend for a fun and easy spring/summer dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Fraser

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Park Ridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Living In: Maynard, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
I loved this recipe after taking advice from others and adding my own little twist. The only changes I made were replacing the .6 oz lemon gelatin with 1 (0.3oz) box sugar-free raspberry jello and 1 (1 oz) box sugar-free lemon pudding mix and 1-1/2 cups cold fat-free milk. Everything else remained the same, including the 1 cup hot water. I stirred in some lemon zest and a tsp of lime juice to give it a little more "zing", topped it with some blueberries, and it was to die for! My boyfriend loved it so much he licked his bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wilmington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Garbanzo Bean Chocolate Cake (Gluten Free)

See how to make a tasty flourless chocolate cake that’s high protein.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States