No Bake Sugar Free Cheese Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
I have made this twice, both times for diabetics. My best friend's husband really enjoyed it as did the whole family! I had to make it again before the end of my visit so he'd have some for himself! I stuck one in my brother's fridge after Father's Day. It was a surprise for him (his wife passed ).He also loved it! I used lime hello for one of them and it was a nice tang!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rahway, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
tasted terrific nobody guessed it was sugarless ! i did modify it to be diabetic friendly :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
My family really enjoyed this cheesecake. I did change one thing instead of the Lemon gelatin I used a sugar free cheesecake pudding and kept everything else the same. This gave the cheesecake more texture and tasted more like a cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
It came out really good. I combined from the other suggestions and upped it to 2 8 oz cream cheese. Plus I lowered the gelatin to .3 oz. Also, I did it with strawberry flavor instead of lemon. And I added the preserves on top. So good that I made it for my family who are not diabetics. The kids loved it. It is not quite as firm as a regular cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
This was pretty good but has potential to be better. Next time I will try the suggestion of adding a second package of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
I did not add the cinnamon to the crust. That was the only change I made. This really isn't a bad cheesecake--I really was surprized. Light and fluffy and just sweet enough. I think this would make a great mousse dessert (and lower in carbs) if I were to skip the crust next time and pipe into dessert cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
This came out very good and can be made into many different versions of cheesecake so it's good to have in a pinch. I wouldn't say exactly that it's sugar free though because i'm pretty sure graham crackers contain sugar. Very good though and totally recommend for a fun and easy spring/summer dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Fraser

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Park Ridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Living In: Maynard, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
I loved this recipe after taking advice from others and adding my own little twist. The only changes I made were replacing the .6 oz lemon gelatin with 1 (0.3oz) box sugar-free raspberry jello and 1 (1 oz) box sugar-free lemon pudding mix and 1-1/2 cups cold fat-free milk. Everything else remained the same, including the 1 cup hot water. I stirred in some lemon zest and a tsp of lime juice to give it a little more "zing", topped it with some blueberries, and it was to die for! My boyfriend loved it so much he licked his bowl!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wilmington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
I prefer my version of this. I make the jello (lemon is the best) and let it set in a pie dish. When it is set I top it with a mixture of fat free cream cheese, sugar free whipped topping and 1/4 cup Splenda. It is sugar free and diet friendly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Garbanzo Bean Chocolate Cake (Gluten Free)

See how to make a tasty flourless chocolate cake that’s high protein.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States