No Bake Pumpkin Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
Absolutely perfect!!! I will DEFINITELY make this pie again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beagle5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
My brother loves this pie so much I have to make it each time he visits me, which isn't a problem b/c it's so easy to make. I didn't have a Graham cracker crust so arbitrarily used a chocolate Graham crust and he loved it. He's requesting it again for Thanksgiving. So now I make two; one just for him. One of my family's favourites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ceil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I make this every year. It's so easy, quick and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I made this today as a backup just in case my pumpkin roll cake doesnt come out right. I have made this before, so easy and it tastes better then a baked one. I did do as others and use pumpkin pie spice instead..Keeping my hubby away from it until Thanksgiving is going to be difficult:) !! Definitely a keeper !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Kurth

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Westwood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
I just made this in the morning before work--that's how easy it is! It chilled in the fridge during the day and was ready for my husband's birthday dessert in the evening! He loves pumpkin pie, and this turned out perfectly. A fun tip: since we had people over, I bought a bunch of those mini graham cracker crusts so everyone could have their own little pie. With a bit of whipped cream and cinnamon on top of each, they looked so cute. This is a great, easy, tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
My family was very skeptical about this pie, but it was a HUGE hit and was eaten faster than the traditional pie I made. I made a gingersnap crust for it instead of graham cracker, which was perfect. I'm definitely planning to make it again this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Ok, to be fair, I have not actually tasted this pie yet, I made it just yesterday for a family get-together today. But it smells SO good! And I did taste the filling. AMAZING! And super easy to make, I'm not much of a pie maker, but I can see myself making this recipe again and again. I will update with the reaction of my family later, but I can already guess they will be mega-impressed. Just for the record though, I made this in Canada, so the references for the "1 can of" is a little misleading and required some extra calculation on my part. I wish the recipe was written in more universal terms, like cups, teaspoon, etc. In Canada, for the Eagle brand condensed milk, I used 1 full can (300ml) and about a 3rd of another can, which is about 1 3/4 cups. For the pumpkin puree, I used about 2 cups (there's about 3 1/2 cups in the bigger can). And for the gelatin, one packet in Canada is 15 ml, which is .5 oz, so I only used half a pack, to get the .25 oz, or 7.5 ml. Also make sure you get the pumpkin puree, I almost picked up pumpkin pie filling. Also, I got 1 graham cracker crust and accidentally got 1 shortbread crust. Whoops. We'll see how it turns out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
So easy and it tastes fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Turned out excellent! Followed the directions exactly. The chilling process took longer than I expected. I chilled the pie overnight in order to allow the gelatin to firm up the pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
I am a stickler for a good pumpkin pie and had my doubts about this one...but it was amazing! So easy to make it look just beautiful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queen Llemon

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Mom’s Pumpkin Pie

This rich, 5-star pumpkin pie is simply the perfect Thanksgiving dessert.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States