No Bake Pumpkin Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2007
I just finished filling my mini graham crusts and I couldn't wait to try it...I am glad I tried it AFTER I filled the crusts because I could not stop scraping the pan to get the last bit out to eat. This was AMAZING how good it is for no bake. I LOVE Pumpkin Pie and this was just an excellent recipe with the perfect flavors. From now on I will make only this recipe. Thank You for such a quick, easy and just all around excelent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Westchester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2007
This is a really good easy to make pie. It taste delicious. My thing is that it's super rich almost too rich. Maybe next time I won't put a whole can of condensed milk in. I also had a little too much mix for 1 9inch shell. Over all it is a good pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2007
This is the best pumpkin pie I have ever tasted! Just the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2007
This is so good. The first time I made it I didn't get a piece, now I have to make 2 or 3 at a time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2006
Yum! I made this for Thanksgiving last year and forgot to rate it. When I told my husband that I was going to make it again (now that it's pumpkin season) his eyes lit up! :) Delicious, good flavor even with lighter ingredients. I make it with fat free sweetened condensed milk, egg whites or egg substitute, and reduced fat graham cracker crust (when I can find it) - thanks for this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEHUNGRY98

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newark, Ohio, USA
Living In: Kent, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2005
I had made this recipe a few Thanksgivings ago and every year after my kids asked for it but I had lost the recipe. This sounded familiar so I tried it and the kids told me this was the one. What I do is pour this into 12 small graham tartlets by Keebler and then top with mini marshmallows. The flavor is so nice and creamy! I will not lose this recipe again!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2004
I followed the recipe exactly, except used a whole wheat pie crust. Even though I prefer the taste of a more traditional recipe, my family still liked this one! Good job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2004
This pie is INCREDIBLY AWESOME!!!!!!! It was quick and easy to make, and tasted terrific. It is sure to become a regular for us. I did add 1/8 tsp of cloves, and it seemed to be a definite plus for those of us who are cloves-fanatics.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corona, California, USA
Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2004
This recipe is so great, very quick and easy and tastes wonderful. I followed the recipe exact and it was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2004
After Halloween, I cooked and pureed our pumpkin...had lots of extra to try some new recipes with. I used 1 3/4 cup pureed pumpkin and used 2 teaspoon of Pumpkin Pie Spice. The pie was so quick and easy....and tasted fantastic. So easy and delicious I think I would make this one EVERY year. My husband said it tasted buttery....thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Mom’s Pumpkin Pie

This rich, 5-star pumpkin pie is simply the perfect Thanksgiving dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States