No Bake Pumpkin Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
WOW! This recipe is a HIT with family and my husband's office! Even people that never even really cared for pumpkin are loving this pie. Thank for this! LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Harrison, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
After burning the caramel for my pumpkin flan. This recipe really saved my Thanksgiving dinner. It was easy to prepare. It tastes delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
This is a cool & yummy recipe, very easy. Only thing I added was a pinch of cloves. Thnx!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelcooking1

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
We made this but didn't think it was as good as a traditional pumpkin pie. The texture seemed a bit gritty and the flavor of ginger was overwhelming. We may have done something wrong, although we followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
I have never liked pumpkin pie.. My family asked me to make something to bring for thanksgiving and I found this recipe and it was easy to make. Every one loved it and bragged about my pie.. so I decided to try it.. well needless to say thanks to this recipe I now like pumpkin pie! I recommend it for everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This is so very simple. I used the mini graham cracker crusts and they are adorable (10 for this recipe). The grandkids will love, love, love them. I also used more seasoning because we love the spicy flavor. A dollop of whipped cream and a sprinkle of nutmeg or cinnamon to top it off. This was just a dry run Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
LOOOOOVED this recipe! I followed it exactly (with the exception of making my own crust) and it turned out delicious!! I love that it was a perfect-looking pie with no uneven cooking 'marks' and the taste was awesome! I will always make this in place of traditional pumpkin pie! All my guests asked and left with the recipe! MMmmm Make this! You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissasMeals

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
This pie was fantastic! It is now on my list of must have's for the holidays. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
This pie was quick and simple, but the taste was disappointing. I served this to my husband and his parents, we all agreed the pumpkin flavor just didn't come through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LainieMarie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
I cannot believe how easy this was, and how delicious! Best first pumpkin pie ever. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Mom’s Pumpkin Pie

This rich, 5-star pumpkin pie is simply the perfect Thanksgiving dessert.

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States