No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
We love peanut butter pie and I thought maybe try this recipe instead of the one I usually use. Mine old recipe did not use milk e does and it worried me about being runny. Well I made it anyways and froze it over night. Got it out and let it thaw for about 45 minutes before serving and it was not as firm as I like my pies and the longer it set out runnier it got. My guest wanted another piece but it was a mess by then. It had good flavor but gets runny if left out to long. Leave out the milk next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Magill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
My brother made this last year for Thanksgiving and it was AWESOME!!! It was SO good and creamy! The only thing that happened which was wrong but a huge success was that we didn't freeze it long enough and when we ate it the peanut butter filling was even more amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I loved this recipe and in my famfam, we make it everyweek. THATS how delish we think it is. After all, we are a pb lovin' family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This was yummy! However, I mistakenly only put in half the amount of whipping cream and it came out VERY thin! Once frozen, this was much easier to eat. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Great recipe! Simple but definitely a crowd pleaser. If you love peanut butter just add more for a strong peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This is the best peanut butter pie! My family's favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Easy to make and taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
It was a great recipe, very easy. My peanut butter loving boyfriend was a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lauren
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is so creamy and delicious. I followed a fellow reviewer's recommendation and omitted the milk, added 1 tbsp of Vanilla, and 8 oz of cool whip. I also crushed the nutter butter bars with some butter to make the crust. SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Five stars. 'Nuff said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noah Fernandez

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
Living In: Kaaawa, Hawaii, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,415) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States