No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This pie is also very delicious in an Oreo cookie crust pie shell!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Excellent!! Hubs was sad when he went for seconds and someone beat him to it. I used half the suggested amount of Cool Whip and only one quarter cup milk and kept perfectly in the fridge ( rather than freezer).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Love this recipe! This is my go to recipe when I need to bring a dessert somewhere at the last minute. Limited ingredients makes this pie inexpensive and easy to make. I always use a chocolate cookie crust instead of the graham cracker crust and it comes out delicious! I also chop up Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and sprinkle them on top. I love how it makes two pies, so I can take one to an event and have one to keep at home!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by silveralero
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Followed recipe. Which is very limited. Like how long do u freeze for, bc 3 hrs later it was still a bit runny when cut. I don't love this. There is another recipe on here that doesn't use milk and that one is perfect. The taste is good with this one but then again it's all sugar so it's to be expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPie
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Absolutely scrumptious! I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
So rich but very good....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I made this for home and took one to work. Everyone loved it! It is so creamy and yummy, not too sweet. I had some fudge covered oreos in the pantry so I crumbled some up and sprinkled them on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
It was great! Followed recipe except I used 12 oz cool whip (which was enough), instead of two pies I just one deep 9". Had a little left over but the kiddos took care of it. They dipped their bananas in it! I also made an Oreo crust bc I don't like graham cracker crusts. I mixed, 32 Oreos, crushed, and 1/4 cup melted butter. I also drizzled the top with Reese's peanut butter hard shell ice cream topper! Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Loved it so much, so did everyone else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Took to a bbq and folks LOVED it! Think it'll be my go to bring to a barbecue dessert =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,378) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States