No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I love how this recipe makes 2 pies. I used a graham cracker crust for one and an Oreo crust for the other. My family liked both of them. It was also very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sam2015

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hedrick, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Easy and delicious. Pie gets firmer if left overnight in the freezer. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Delicious! I use low fat ingredients and it tastes just the same. I have made variations where I use an oreo cookie crust and crushed oreos on top but to be honest, I think I like it the original way best. This is a great go-to potluck recipe. I have never had anyone complain when I have brought it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Oh my gosh! I just finished mixing this and putting it in the freezer, but from what I tasted on the beater and ultimately from licking the bowl, this is awesome!!!! I could've just ate the mix right then and there! I'm excited to try the frozen pie. I have a feeling it's not going to last long! If I had to choose between this and s**, I think I'd be putting on a lot of weight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Super easy, very rich and delicious - would be easy to do in other flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
pretty yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
I halved the recipe to make one pie and instead of traditional graham cracker crust, I used the already prepared chocolate Oreo crust. I also used 1/4 cup of chocolate chips and crumbled them with my food processor. I sprinkled them on the top for a little added crunch. It was delicious! Next time I may shave chocolate onto the top of the pie! Also, I couldn't wait for it to freeze for the first piece, but I must say that I like it better frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I think this recipe turned out wonderful. I'm a big fan of peanut butter, and I used crunchy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I would give this 10 stars if I could. Absolutely delicious. I followed the recipe exactly, except scaled it back to only make one pie, and subbed in light whipped topping and light cream cheese. This pie was AMAZING. I let it set up in the fridge (didn't really want a frozen dessert) and it turned out beautifully. The flavor is incredibly rich, and it's really dangerous how easily this pie can be thrown together. If you're looking for a super yummy dessert that doesn't require baking, this is it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jemado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flemington, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,404) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States