No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
It was a great recipe, very easy. My peanut butter loving boyfriend was a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lauren
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is so creamy and delicious. I followed a fellow reviewer's recommendation and omitted the milk, added 1 tbsp of Vanilla, and 8 oz of cool whip. I also crushed the nutter butter bars with some butter to make the crust. SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Five stars. 'Nuff said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noah Fernandez

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
Living In: Kaaawa, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I tried it a couple of weeks ago and it didn't last 2 days between the 2 of us! Totally delicious and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is now my fiancées favorite peanut butter pie. Very easy to make and turns out perfect. I get requests from family an neighbors to make it. I made a homemade crust using crumbled graham crackers and melted butter. Is a moister crust and always available!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuperMom2006

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Awesome pie for the peanut lover like in you! I sprinkled chopped mini reeses cups on top for looks, but tastes great with or without! You'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
My family loved this made just how it is! It is light and creamy, a perfect dessert with a big meal. I put it in the freezer overnight then took it to a family dinner. It stayed in the refrigerator until dessert time. I had no problems with it getting sloppy like some have mentioned. Next time I will cut out the milk though, I really don't think it's needed. Today I replaced the peanut butter with pumpkin, left out the milk and added pumpkin pie spice. Can't wait to try it after our Thanksgiving meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna Hill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I used a chocolate graham cracker crust and skipped the toppings. So good! Next time plan to try with Nutella. Thanks for this great and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Amazingly delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
I followed the advice of several commenters and used twice the amount of peanut butter and cream cheese. I only had one graham cracker pie crust so I cut the whole recipe in half. I didn't have any whipped cream so I used 1.5 c heavy whipping cream & 3 tbsp white sugar and beat it on high for several minutes until it became whipped cream. I mixed some of the whipped cream in with the pie mix and put the rest on top. Also, I am a chocolate lover so I put a layer of sundae fudge on the bottom, before I poured in the pie filling. On top of the pie, I drizzled sundae fudge and melted peanut butter. I was heavy handed on that part and I'm glad because it added a lot to the pie. I did freeze it for two hours and then ate a piece. It was the perfect consistency, but the next time I ate a piece it had been in the freezer almost 24 hours and was hard as a rock so I moved it to the refrigerator. It did not get runny at all- it was the perfect consistency. I will definitely make this again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,408) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States