No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Easy to make and taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
It was a great recipe, very easy. My peanut butter loving boyfriend was a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lauren
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is so creamy and delicious. I followed a fellow reviewer's recommendation and omitted the milk, added 1 tbsp of Vanilla, and 8 oz of cool whip. I also crushed the nutter butter bars with some butter to make the crust. SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Five stars. 'Nuff said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noah Fernandez

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
Living In: Kaaawa, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I tried it a couple of weeks ago and it didn't last 2 days between the 2 of us! Totally delicious and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is now my fiancées favorite peanut butter pie. Very easy to make and turns out perfect. I get requests from family an neighbors to make it. I made a homemade crust using crumbled graham crackers and melted butter. Is a moister crust and always available!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuperMom2006

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Awesome pie for the peanut lover like in you! I sprinkled chopped mini reeses cups on top for looks, but tastes great with or without! You'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
My family loved this made just how it is! It is light and creamy, a perfect dessert with a big meal. I put it in the freezer overnight then took it to a family dinner. It stayed in the refrigerator until dessert time. I had no problems with it getting sloppy like some have mentioned. Next time I will cut out the milk though, I really don't think it's needed. Today I replaced the peanut butter with pumpkin, left out the milk and added pumpkin pie spice. Can't wait to try it after our Thanksgiving meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna Hill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I used a chocolate graham cracker crust and skipped the toppings. So good! Next time plan to try with Nutella. Thanks for this great and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Amazingly delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States