No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
So easy to make, rich and delicious!!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
so easy and yummy! definitely use chocolate crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
this "pie" is so delicious! i used lite cr. cheese and lite cool whip. i also did 1/2 C peanut butter and 1/2 C nutella. thank you so much for such and easy and yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kingston, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
1. Used crushed nutter butter crust plus 5 TBSP. melted butter 2. included milk, still held together well 3. Did not use all of 16 oz whipped topping, saved some for pie topping 4. Use 1 1/4 cup of PB 5. Frozen cream cheese is ok to use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
So easy and so delicious, there is a reason it has a 5 star rating with 1,200+ reviews. I used all low-fat/sugar ingreidents and it worked fine. Topped with crush graham crackers, pecans and mini chocholate chips. Mmmmm.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
We liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
Soooo good and really rich. If you add caramel and peanuts to the top it would taste just like a snickers ice cream bar! Be sure your cream cheese is soft or it will take you forever to beat out the lumps. And I also just beat everything together, including the whip cream till smooth and creamy. Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coconutheather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
My family, a people who tend to stray from peanut butter, tasted it and said they relished the graham cracker more than the peanut butter pie filling. But when I gave this to a few friends who didn't have any particular opinion on peanut butter, one said, "This pie is amazing." We all thought it was a delicious after-dinner sweet-tooth satisfier. I had trouble obtaining frozen whipped topping, and again when I tried to freeze whip cream. When I removed it from the freezer, the whip cream had just flattened into cream. I used it anyway. I filled up one pie crust with the filling. A second one wasn't necessary. And I wanted an extra crunch, so I smashed graham crackers and covered the pie with them. It's quite tasty and simple to prepare. The instructions are straightforward, and I'm familiar with all the ingredients. My only negative comments: The peanut butter flavor can overwhelm those who aren't fond of peanut butter, and the directions here provide for a result lacking a needed crunchy texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2012
This is good but, it's really rich. One small piece is about all a person could handle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,403) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States