No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
AAAAAmazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Awesome and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
This recipe is easy and delicious !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Ashland, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! My 2nd time making this and I used 1/2 peanut butter and 1/2 Nutella. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Great! I added chopped up peanut butter cup! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I made this recipe for Christmas dinner today.It was very very good.:) and it was very easy to make..This recipe will be one of my family favorites from now on.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susieq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Belleview, Florida, USA
Living In: Summerfield, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
This was super easy and way better than I expected. It was gone just a few minutes after it was served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Johnson Jeffs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Delicious! I topped it with cool whip chocolate icing -it's new Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
My family loves this recipe! Every time its a special occasion i find myself in the kitchen making this easy to make pie! Gotta love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
I used extra peanut butter, half the sugar and did not add the milk. I only made one pie, in a store bought chocolate pie crust and drizzled chocolate syrup on top. About 2 hours in the freezer. This was simple to make and came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States