No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
This recipe is easy and delicious !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Ashland, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! My 2nd time making this and I used 1/2 peanut butter and 1/2 Nutella. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Great! I added chopped up peanut butter cup! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I made this recipe for Christmas dinner today.It was very very good.:) and it was very easy to make..This recipe will be one of my family favorites from now on.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susieq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Belleview, Florida, USA
Living In: Summerfield, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
This was super easy and way better than I expected. It was gone just a few minutes after it was served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Johnson Jeffs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Delicious! I topped it with cool whip chocolate icing -it's new Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
My family loves this recipe! Every time its a special occasion i find myself in the kitchen making this easy to make pie! Gotta love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
I used extra peanut butter, half the sugar and did not add the milk. I only made one pie, in a store bought chocolate pie crust and drizzled chocolate syrup on top. About 2 hours in the freezer. This was simple to make and came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
Excellent no-bake pie! I used light whipped topping and neufchatel cheese in order to lower the fat and calories a bit. I also made a crust out of oreos and melted butter. This made the pie taste like a Butterfinger candy bar! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annette P.

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Jen
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
It turned out okay. Mine seemed a bit runny even after freezing it overnight and was overly sweet! Not sure if I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,397) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States