No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZombieT

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
I made this pie for a family reunion and I hope everybody loves it! The recipe is simple an easy my 12 year old did most of the work! I only made 1 so I halfed the ingredients, but who could resist licking the spatuala it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I actually crushed up oreos for the crust. Drizzled with dark choc( 1/2 cup choc chips and I teaspoon Crisco melted) and sprinkled the top with mini peanut butter cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Did not add milk, used 3/4 cups granulated sugar instead of confectioner's sugar. Added 1 Tbsp vanilla. Put in fridge instead of freezer. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
I have made this twice using an "Oreo" pre-made crust purchased from Wal-mart and both times every single person who tried it complimented me on it--it is absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
Perfecto!It was creamy, peanut buttery goodness! Our tub of "cool whip" was a natural one from Whole Foods and it was only 10 oz. but the mix filled two 9" pie dishes. We did one graham cracker crust and one with chocolate MI-DEL chocolate snaps(crushed) from Whole Foods. Everyone preferred chocolate. My husband and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2013
Great pie -- quick and easy. I actually enjoyed it more as I had more of it (wasn't very into it at first, though). :) I used whipped cream instead of cool whip since that's what I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
Made these 2 pies for work,, Everyone loved it! The only thing I did different was put chocolate syrup on top of crust,And on top of pie with peanut- butter cups cut up. Very easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Made this for my son since he loves peanut butter pie. After reading other reviews, I cut down the milk to 1/3 cup. I didn't freeze it but refrigerated the pie. The pie turned out creamy, but still well-formed and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Also, don't forget to set out the cream cheese and let it come to room temperature. This will ensure that it will be smooth when you mix it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TexasXXX

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,411) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States