No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Sooo good! I put fudge on the bottom of mine and crush up homemade peanut butter cups for the top. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
awesome. didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
It was super light and airy! I made it for a summer BBQ and everyone loved it! I added mini peanut butter cups on top and I suggest buying big ones and chopping them up because the peanut butter to chocolate ratio was off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
I made this recipe for the first time last year and now it's requested ALL the time! I leave out the milk so I do not have to be concerned about it thawing "too much". If you do that you can typically let it set out for about an hour while people help themselves with out having to worry about it. My coworkers request this weekly and when I take it to picnics or gatherings, I get lots of wonderful compliments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
9/1/2013 Dennis's Labor Day gathering, very sweet, good flavor. Made with 1 Nutter Butter crust and one with graham cracker crust; Nutter butter crust too thick because should have been in two pies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
My people loved it! But I made it with 1/2 the cool whip, one pie pan. Delicious, rich, great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AndyW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
I only used 8 ounces of whipped topping and left the milk out, drizzled some chocolate on the top and YUM! This was wonderful. I used the remaining filling to layer brownies drizzle the brownies with chocolate and put a mini peanut butter cup on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Simply amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
I have tried this and everyone has looked it. Especially when I take it to work for the people there. Carol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bumblebee
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This recipe is awesome! I used my own homemade graham crust -- it's very easy to do if anyone is wondering! Just search for it on this website and you'll find a recipe. This pie turned out great on it's own, but I added a swirl of melted chocolate to it. I microwaved chocolate chips then plopped little dollops of the melted chocolate onto the pie, then used a wire whisk to swirl it. I also chopped up some reese's peanut butter cups and sprinkled them on top, that made it even better! Great recipe overall, definitely making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,406) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States