No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
This pie is so delish!! I substituted heavy whipping cream for the milk and it turned out great! I always store it in the freezer, it never sets when just in the fridge. Yummy!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
I used some suggestions from others to make it Weight Watchers friendly. I used reduced fat cream cheese, Splenda(1cup), Simply Jif peanut butter, 1/2 cup skim milk, ad 12 oz. Cool Whip. I spread the remaining Cool Whip on top and decorated with chopped mini Reese Cups and a drizzle of chocolate syrup. The result was absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
Very good recipe but the hardest part was mixing the sugar and the cream cheese, I kept having little chunks left over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fletcher, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sidney, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
Made this last week. Everyone just loved it. Of the 2 cool whips, one was chocolate and i added 1/4 cup of nonsweet cocoa. I will make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Wow!! It was so good! I made it for my husband and I and we ate the whole pie in literally two days! It was amazing! I tried to make it with lower calorie options; reduced fat PB, light cream cheese, and light whipped cream, very tasty! Good hint though, keep it in the freezer and serve it from the freezer..I originally took it out and put in the fridge and it made it very runny, a lot better when frozen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Easy and delicious! Subbed low-fat ingredients for most of it and lost absolutely no flavor. My only caution is that it needs to stay in the freezer or at least in the fridge until just before serving. I had it out for only 20 minutes before we ate, and already it was very, very soft -- not beyond the point of being edible, but softer than you'd hope. Still a quick and scrumptious treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
This pie was an enormous hit at our church luncheon. Mine was the only dessert completely eaten. Victory! Love it. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
One of the best pies I have ever made or ever had. I think its my favorite. I gave some slices away to guys that my husband works with, and they are still talking about it to him. I think hinting for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
This was excellent. I used 1/2 cup of crunchy peanut butter and 1/2 cup of smooth and luv'd it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
A family favorite and totaly delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chippawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,369) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States