No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I loved this recipe and in my famfam, we make it everyweek. THATS how delish we think it is. After all, we are a pb lovin' family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This was yummy! However, I mistakenly only put in half the amount of whipping cream and it came out VERY thin! Once frozen, this was much easier to eat. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Great recipe! Simple but definitely a crowd pleaser. If you love peanut butter just add more for a strong peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This is the best peanut butter pie! My family's favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Easy to make and taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
It was a great recipe, very easy. My peanut butter loving boyfriend was a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lauren
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is so creamy and delicious. I followed a fellow reviewer's recommendation and omitted the milk, added 1 tbsp of Vanilla, and 8 oz of cool whip. I also crushed the nutter butter bars with some butter to make the crust. SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Five stars. 'Nuff said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noah Fernandez

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
Living In: Kaaawa, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I tried it a couple of weeks ago and it didn't last 2 days between the 2 of us! Totally delicious and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This is now my fiancées favorite peanut butter pie. Very easy to make and turns out perfect. I get requests from family an neighbors to make it. I made a homemade crust using crumbled graham crackers and melted butter. Is a moister crust and always available!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuperMom2006

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,393) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States