No-Bake Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I love this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
These were really good. I think I prefer the ones with chocolate in them, but this is a really good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BlkLze
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Sooooo good! A deli next door to my house sells these and their baker told me she got the recipe on here! I don't know if this is it, but I made these tonight and they were delicious. I only used 2 and 1/4 cups sugar and next time I'd do even less. Very rich! I also used whole milk if that matters to anyone. Instead of dropping them on wax paper, i poured the warm mixture in a 11 x 9 glass baking dish which i greased, leveled it and then I put it in the freezer for about a half hour. Then I let them continue to cool down on the counter and finally cut them into bars. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Reduced the sugar as well as added 1 tsp of cocoa... Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
'Mmmm' was all I could say. These are a big hit at school and at my house! Sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoenix Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
They were runny at first but the turned out delicious! I would defiantly make them again. They only take about 15 minutes. My daughter and I love making them! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
We loved this. My boys and I are big fans of no bakes I have been trying to find a peanut butter recipe that reminds me of the ones my mom used to make and these were it. They were so peanut butter-y. These did not last very long in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA
Living In: Limaville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jrisner30
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I wouldn't change a thing!!!! Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrs.Bishop
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Mine turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
This recipe is excellent. I made no adjustments to the ingredients. (Word of warning -- no bakes can be finicky, alter recipes at your own risk because they may not set up correctly!) The one review I read that said they were too sweet -- I don't think so. There are a lot of things I won't eat because they are too sweet or too rich, and these aren't. It comes together easily and they set up quickly. Make sure you melt your butter before adding the milk and sugar, bring it to a boil over medium high heat and turn it down to medium when you get it to a full rolling boil, stirring constantly for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes. Using a whisk is best for stirring while boiling and for mixing in the peanut butter, then use a large spoon for mixing in the oatmeal. Allow to set up and cool, then enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prettygentle

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 202) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States