No-Bake Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
These were great! My friend used to make them when we were in junior high! They are exactly what she used to make and I always loved them! I will definitely be making these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
These were really good but super sweet! Brown Sugar, sugar and honey was a little too much sweet for me, I will be making these again for sure! But, next time I am cutting back on the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjsandy2000

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Tried these tonight to suppress my sweet tooth, and I loved them!!! I lowered the amount of sugar to 2 1/2 cups and still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
I made these and really like them but mine are kind of sugary and fall apart while trying to eat them. What did I do wrong? Please let me know, I would like to make some more they taste great. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jwmontez34@aol.com

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Set up nicely but I think I like the ones with chocolate in better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
I was craving something sweet but not chocolate. These were perfect! I used raw sugar instead of white so they had a slight caramel flavor which complimented the peanut butter well. I am not sure I could recogmend trying it with brown sugar as I have had that burn easy. My only complaint is this style of cookie never cools fast enough for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Just made these for the family. They are huge peanut butter fans. Followed the recipe exactly. Yum. Perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
This was the first time ive made no-bakes and they came out awesome! They taste like peanut butter fudge but better because their not overly sweet. I boiled it for 2 minutes instead of 1, i also made sure the peanut butter was fully blended before adding the oats and they came out perfect not gooey at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I followed the recipe to the "T" and they turned out perfectly awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TyBen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hammond, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
These are my favorite cookies - I've misplaced my recipe. Thank you so much for sharing this. I only used 2 1/4 cup sugar because it's all I had. Measuring the oatmeal wasn't exactly perfect either, it was probably closer to 5 cups than 4 1/2. They tasted delicious! This is a peanut butter lover's dream cookie! They are quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MISSCONNIEGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States