No-Bake Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Soooooo good! I followed the recipe exactly and these turned out perfectly…just like the ones my friend's mom made when we were in high school! Too sweet??? NEVER! Perfect just the way they are!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
These were great! My friend used to make them when we were in junior high! They are exactly what she used to make and I always loved them! I will definitely be making these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
These were really good but super sweet! Brown Sugar, sugar and honey was a little too much sweet for me, I will be making these again for sure! But, next time I am cutting back on the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cjsandy2000

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Tried these tonight to suppress my sweet tooth, and I loved them!!! I lowered the amount of sugar to 2 1/2 cups and still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
I made these and really like them but mine are kind of sugary and fall apart while trying to eat them. What did I do wrong? Please let me know, I would like to make some more they taste great. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jwmontez34@aol.com

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Set up nicely but I think I like the ones with chocolate in better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
I was craving something sweet but not chocolate. These were perfect! I used raw sugar instead of white so they had a slight caramel flavor which complimented the peanut butter well. I am not sure I could recogmend trying it with brown sugar as I have had that burn easy. My only complaint is this style of cookie never cools fast enough for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Just made these for the family. They are huge peanut butter fans. Followed the recipe exactly. Yum. Perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
This was the first time ive made no-bakes and they came out awesome! They taste like peanut butter fudge but better because their not overly sweet. I boiled it for 2 minutes instead of 1, i also made sure the peanut butter was fully blended before adding the oats and they came out perfect not gooey at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
I followed the recipe to the "T" and they turned out perfectly awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TyBen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hammond, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 201) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States