No Bake Peanut Butter Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2000
ummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2002
I'm assuming the first reviewer meant yummmm and not ummmmm. Yummm is right though. I was like no bake? But they were great! So incredibly simple I couldn't believe it! Try these. I had a major peanut butter craving and these deffinatly satisfied it!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2005
These werent all that great....But they were ok. It could make a fun family activity! And there easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2005
these were excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2006
So easy and so good. Wonderful quick cookie for anytime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelly Y.
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2006
These are realy good, although they don't firm up well. They are more like peanut butter rice crispy treats. My kids had a blast makeing them AND eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Y.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
My husband loved this recipe, definately one of the best no bake cookie recipes!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMGIBBS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hamilton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Germantown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2006
Fabulous Recipe! Very Hot here in Ontario, Canada at the moment--I was looking for a No Bake Cookie. Well-This is IT! I will make these at Christmas and dress them up with some Chocolate Drizzle. These are EASY and good tasting. Kids love them-Thanks for submitting this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2006
I thought these were very tasty and extremely easy to make, however, my kids did not care for them. That left too many cookies for my husband and I to polish off....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2006
These are super easy to make and are delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States