No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
i did it with out the raisins and doubled the vanilla.... and they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
keep the 2 cups of sugar (it is what helps it set properly) but increase PB to 1 cup, and cocoa to 1/4 cup to balance it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
I love this recipie! I have tried other recipies for no-bakes on this site before and they really didnt work out so well. But I cut down the sugar to 1 1/4 cups and I use 4 tablespoons of cocoa powder. Best np bakes ever. TRY THESE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
These cookies are FANTASTIC. The peanut butter/chocolate combination is just right. You can't eat just one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Cloverdale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
We do Christmas baking every year. This recipe is one of our staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Marshall

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mosinee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
5 STAR.I LOVED THIS REIPE. I SUBSTITUTED COCONUT FLAKES FOR THE RAISINS. (I DIDN'T HAVE ANY) FRIENDS RAVED ABOUT THEM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Big Tony

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
made with a 6 and 10 year old super easy and fun to make... We got 42 cookies out of a single batch:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
We followed the recipe closely, cutting the recipe in half and we used a quarter cup of coarsely crushed salted peanuts instead of raisins. (My oldest boy and I made this together.) We dropped them on the wax paper and let them sit in the fridge for about a half hour--that's as long as they could stand it. Turned out pretty well. I did not have one myself but the kids raved about them. NOTE: From someone who's made these before and used a cheap peanut butter, DON'T DO THAT. Use a name brand. You don't want to skimp, they will not turn out and you'll be cranky over wasted ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I made this with what I had in the house, so: 1 cup coconut palm sugar 1/2 cup soy milk no butter 1/2 cup peanut butter 2 cups not quick cooking oats (whatever is between quick and steel cut) 6 TBS dark unsweetened cocoa powder 1 t vanilla no raisins It was SWEEEET! Super sweet. I ended up plopping the mixture down on a pan and sticking it in the freezer. The texture is great! Just a little (ok a lot) too sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I added coconut! these were the best texture. loved 'em
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA
Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States