No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
We do Christmas baking every year. This recipe is one of our staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Marshall

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mosinee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
5 STAR.I LOVED THIS REIPE. I SUBSTITUTED COCONUT FLAKES FOR THE RAISINS. (I DIDN'T HAVE ANY) FRIENDS RAVED ABOUT THEM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Big Tony

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
made with a 6 and 10 year old super easy and fun to make... We got 42 cookies out of a single batch:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
We followed the recipe closely, cutting the recipe in half and we used a quarter cup of coarsely crushed salted peanuts instead of raisins. (My oldest boy and I made this together.) We dropped them on the wax paper and let them sit in the fridge for about a half hour--that's as long as they could stand it. Turned out pretty well. I did not have one myself but the kids raved about them. NOTE: From someone who's made these before and used a cheap peanut butter, DON'T DO THAT. Use a name brand. You don't want to skimp, they will not turn out and you'll be cranky over wasted ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I made this with what I had in the house, so: 1 cup coconut palm sugar 1/2 cup soy milk no butter 1/2 cup peanut butter 2 cups not quick cooking oats (whatever is between quick and steel cut) 6 TBS dark unsweetened cocoa powder 1 t vanilla no raisins It was SWEEEET! Super sweet. I ended up plopping the mixture down on a pan and sticking it in the freezer. The texture is great! Just a little (ok a lot) too sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I added coconut! these were the best texture. loved 'em
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA
Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Not mypersonal favorite but dh and dd love these. 5 stars compared to other recipes but I did make 2 changes. I only had 2 cups of oats and no raisins so I addes 1 cup coconut. Rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allen Park, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
This recipe is a must have for your recipe box because it is so simple to make and really does satisfy sweet cravings. I found this particular recipe to have the best ratio of ingredients and as a result I am replacing my old family recipe with this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happy baker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
My family loves these cookies! They are so simple and easy to make. We don't like raisins so we leave the raisins out and they turn out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
Amazing!!! I have had similar cookies before, but there was no raisins. Raisins=Genius! I followed the directions exactly except the milk (We were out or else I would have used regular milk), I used Vanilla Soy Milk. I was really worried, but they turned out GREAT!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States