No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
I personally find that the simplicity of this recipe is what made me like these the most. Not only were they super easy to make, but they also tasted excellent. Granted, I ended up not using the raisins or the oats because I had the wrong kind of oats and nobody in my family is fond of raisins, but I still think they turned out rather well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonas henderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
I love no bake cookies and these are Devine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
The consistency was good. I followed the advice of other reviews and halved the sugar. That was a big mistake! These cookies were gross because of that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Very rich and delicious. Cook on lower heat. Start timing when boil cannot be stirred down. Cook exactly 1 minute...do not overlook!!! I used crunchy honey roasted peanut butter and also added chocolate chips. They were yummy and a big hit at our house! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Today I tried both this recipe and the No Bake Cookie V recipe. Hands down, this one is the one I prefer! I only used one cup of sugar and dark chocolate cocoa powder and omitted the raisins. I've learned with these cookies, you MUST bring the mixture to a "rolling boil" and I let it stay there for about a minute and a half. I used extra crunchy peanut butter. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
i did it with out the raisins and doubled the vanilla.... and they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
keep the 2 cups of sugar (it is what helps it set properly) but increase PB to 1 cup, and cocoa to 1/4 cup to balance it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
I love this recipie! I have tried other recipies for no-bakes on this site before and they really didnt work out so well. But I cut down the sugar to 1 1/4 cups and I use 4 tablespoons of cocoa powder. Best np bakes ever. TRY THESE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
These cookies are FANTASTIC. The peanut butter/chocolate combination is just right. You can't eat just one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Cloverdale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
We do Christmas baking every year. This recipe is one of our staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Marshall

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mosinee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States