No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
i did it with out the raisins and doubled the vanilla.... and they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
keep the 2 cups of sugar (it is what helps it set properly) but increase PB to 1 cup, and cocoa to 1/4 cup to balance it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
I love this recipie! I have tried other recipies for no-bakes on this site before and they really didnt work out so well. But I cut down the sugar to 1 1/4 cups and I use 4 tablespoons of cocoa powder. Best np bakes ever. TRY THESE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
These cookies are FANTASTIC. The peanut butter/chocolate combination is just right. You can't eat just one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Cloverdale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
We do Christmas baking every year. This recipe is one of our staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Herzog

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mosinee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
5 STAR.I LOVED THIS REIPE. I SUBSTITUTED COCONUT FLAKES FOR THE RAISINS. (I DIDN'T HAVE ANY) FRIENDS RAVED ABOUT THEM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Big Tony

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
made with a 6 and 10 year old super easy and fun to make... We got 42 cookies out of a single batch:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
We followed the recipe closely, cutting the recipe in half and we used a quarter cup of coarsely crushed salted peanuts instead of raisins. (My oldest boy and I made this together.) We dropped them on the wax paper and let them sit in the fridge for about a half hour--that's as long as they could stand it. Turned out pretty well. I did not have one myself but the kids raved about them. NOTE: From someone who's made these before and used a cheap peanut butter, DON'T DO THAT. Use a name brand. You don't want to skimp, they will not turn out and you'll be cranky over wasted ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I made this with what I had in the house, so: 1 cup coconut palm sugar 1/2 cup soy milk no butter 1/2 cup peanut butter 2 cups not quick cooking oats (whatever is between quick and steel cut) 6 TBS dark unsweetened cocoa powder 1 t vanilla no raisins It was SWEEEET! Super sweet. I ended up plopping the mixture down on a pan and sticking it in the freezer. The texture is great! Just a little (ok a lot) too sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I added coconut! these were the best texture. loved 'em
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA
Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States