No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
These are delicious! I've never made no bake cookies before and this was the perfect recipe. Very quick and easy to make. Mine turned out a little sticky on bottom, but I don't care because they were totally worth it. I'm a sweets eater and these were so rich and chocolatey that I could only eat one!! I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
By far THE BEST no bake cookie recipe I have ever made!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Stilson
Home Town: Mineral Wells, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Love this recipe. I make it using old fashioned rolled oats and omit the raisins. I use baking cookie scoop to put them on cookie sheets as soon as the ingredients are mixed together and are really soft. They only take about 20 minutes to set up to perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
I personally find that the simplicity of this recipe is what made me like these the most. Not only were they super easy to make, but they also tasted excellent. Granted, I ended up not using the raisins or the oats because I had the wrong kind of oats and nobody in my family is fond of raisins, but I still think they turned out rather well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonas henderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
I love no bake cookies and these are Devine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
The consistency was good. I followed the advice of other reviews and halved the sugar. That was a big mistake! These cookies were gross because of that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Very rich and delicious. Cook on lower heat. Start timing when boil cannot be stirred down. Cook exactly 1 minute...do not overlook!!! I used crunchy honey roasted peanut butter and also added chocolate chips. They were yummy and a big hit at our house! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Today I tried both this recipe and the No Bake Cookie V recipe. Hands down, this one is the one I prefer! I only used one cup of sugar and dark chocolate cocoa powder and omitted the raisins. I've learned with these cookies, you MUST bring the mixture to a "rolling boil" and I let it stay there for about a minute and a half. I used extra crunchy peanut butter. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
i did it with out the raisins and doubled the vanilla.... and they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
keep the 2 cups of sugar (it is what helps it set properly) but increase PB to 1 cup, and cocoa to 1/4 cup to balance it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States