No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2000
This is the recipe I used to make when we lived in Parkersburg. It is absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2003
Easy to do and very tasty! Highly reccomend! Thank you for the great recipe! My family enjoys it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2004
I'm going to give it 4 stars because a lot of my co-workers really liked it and it all got eaten. I pesonally found it to be way too sweet!If your're like me and don't like ultra sweet desserts, this one is not for you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paradise, California, USA
Living In: Magalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2005
Wow! "Double good" is no exagerration on this dessert. And triple rich too. If you like peanut butter you should give this recipe a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chellebelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2005
I tried this recipe for both the ease of preparation and the sweet-sounding ingredients. I wasn't disappointed on either account. It turned out wonderfully and my husband said he liked it "too much!" Because there is no butter/baking to hold the Oreo crust together, it kindof crumbled when serving but I just gathered up the crumbs and scattered them on top of the dessert. Sweet taste is the reason for eating a dessert! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2005
Took it to a function and everyone wanted recipe, was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
the peanut butter taste overwhemled the cheese taste of the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
This was wonderful and I wouldn't change a thing! My family of four had dessert for four nights; it's really rich and a little goes a long way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2007
It was very easy to make so I loved that part. You have to be a peanut butter lover to really fall in love with it. The adults thought it was too sweet but the kids loved it. I thought it was god but I wouldn't rush to make it for every dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2007
WOW! This was so easy to make and it tastes great! Can't wait to share with my mother-in-law!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States