No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
Very good! it is also extremely sweet! cut into small pieces!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
Incredibly good, but almost too rich. You really need to deprive yourself of sugar for awhile to truely enjoy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
I thought this was just OK, but my daughter loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Lakewood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
I really enjoy this recipe and my family still doesn't know I got it from the internet. But, I love this and my boyfriend enjoys it too.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
Awesome dessert, I have requests to make it again and again. Very light, not heavy even though it sounds like it is. I added extra cookies on the bottom and top to give it a little more crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2009
Very good but very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
This recipe is really easy and absolutely delicious! It was a big hit with my husband. If you have a sweet tooth this will hit the spot. I love this recipe and will use it over and over again. Thank you:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
I had a bbq that I needed a quick dessert for. Well I found it! This was absolutely out of this world!! I didn't have any whole oreo cookies, so I just used the oreo crumbs and butter to form the crust on the bottom. I was a little concerned because I only had light cream cheese, and light PB But it didn't matter it held up great. I told everyone it was a 'light' dessert! I should have made 2 because everyone wanted seconds! I cant wait to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HELEN1974

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Roxanne J.R.
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
I have been on a peanut butter kick lately and this sure hit the spot. I tried this recipe because there was no baking of the crust involved. The crust does crumble but it is still very delicious. I have to agree that you don't really taste the cream cheese in this freezer pie, but that's just fine by me since I was wanting a strong peanut butter taste. Very creamy, smooth, delicious and addicting! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxanne J.R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Delicious !!! I did add 1/4 cup of melted butter to cookie crumbs and put in freezer while I did the rest of recipe. They all loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States