No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 11, 2009
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RaeChelle Koop

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
This was a great easy to make dessert! I only made one change as suggested by another reviewer. I poured a little melted butter over the crushed cookie so it would stick together better. It is a sweet dessert, but very very good. It was gone in about 5 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
I have no words for this dessert. It was fantastic! I crumbled the entire package of cookies, poured melted butter over it, made a "crust" at the bottom of the pan. It stuck together very nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmwood Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
really easy, and everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Stockholm, Stockholms, Sweden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
I made this recipe exactly like it is originally written except I used choclate stuffed cookies instead. It was gobbled up by my oh-so-picky family very quickly. It was a hit. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alihenslee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
This was simple (though very messy) and very very good. I had my doubts, but it came out wonderfully (used extra oreos, though) and it's good even after a few days when the oreos are softer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blakr0seimm0rtal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
I made this recipe exactly as written, and loved the ease of preparation. I took it to a party and got many compliments and several asked for the recipe. I made it again today for a potluck with the same results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
Sinful! Very easy to make! drawbacks, storage since it needs to be cold and it is Very sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mkaty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
I didnt't have a 9x13 pan so iput it into two serving bowls and used just enough melted butter so the crumbs would stay on the sides of the bowl so i could put the filling in. It was great. Mine turned out more like a pie, but it didn't last long!!! Wonderful combination of ingredients
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
I just made this to bring to a friend's get-together and everyone LOVED it! I used chunky peanut butter because it's all I had, and everyone really enjoyed it. it added a new texture to the dessert that they didn't expect. It was so easy, and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States