No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
very good! taste like reeses pieces candy! Kids loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
I loved this recipe the hardest part was trying to spread mixture out on oreo's, but that turned out ok. I did add a few more oreos then what it called for, but too many is never enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHAY672

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
Made this recipe when I was having a gang over and it was awesome. I was in a bit of a rush so I purchased 2 premade oreo crumb pie crusts and filled them with the whipped topping mixture. I also drizzled chocolate sauce over the top of the pie before adding the decrotive crumbs. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YUMMY012

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Good, but would be better if it had more of a crust of cookies than simply crumbled up cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KORIKY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
This was very simple, delicous, and rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley_S

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
This was a big hit. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
this was sooo good. my kids loved it. the second time i made it i used carmel (icecream topping) instead of peanut butter and it was even better. next time i am going to try straberrys and strawberry sauce. u could sub anything in place of peanut butter and have a 5 star recipe my youngest asked for this for his bday cake this year great recipe. ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lussier25

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
I made this for a group get together, and everyone loved it! When I do it again, I won't let it defrost so long, because I think it would have been even better more frozen. I highly recommend trying this recipe! So easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by church.lauren

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
Very good! it is also extremely sweet! cut into small pieces!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
Incredibly good, but almost too rich. You really need to deprive yourself of sugar for awhile to truely enjoy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States