No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
This sounds good but i don't know what they mean with "container frozen whipped topping, thawed" a little help please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2007
This is really good but you must love peanut butter. I cut the powder sugar in half, still very sweet. The only problem I had was the crust just crumbled and had to be scooped out and sprinkled on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosanna Iversen
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2007
If your family loves peanut butter - as mine does - this is the dessert for you! Took this to a weekend get together and was asked for the recipe by everyone there!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2007
WOW! This was so easy to make and it tastes great! Can't wait to share with my mother-in-law!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2007
It was very easy to make so I loved that part. You have to be a peanut butter lover to really fall in love with it. The adults thought it was too sweet but the kids loved it. I thought it was god but I wouldn't rush to make it for every dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
This was wonderful and I wouldn't change a thing! My family of four had dessert for four nights; it's really rich and a little goes a long way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
the peanut butter taste overwhemled the cheese taste of the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2005
Took it to a function and everyone wanted recipe, was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2005
I tried this recipe for both the ease of preparation and the sweet-sounding ingredients. I wasn't disappointed on either account. It turned out wonderfully and my husband said he liked it "too much!" Because there is no butter/baking to hold the Oreo crust together, it kindof crumbled when serving but I just gathered up the crumbs and scattered them on top of the dessert. Sweet taste is the reason for eating a dessert! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2005
Wow! "Double good" is no exagerration on this dessert. And triple rich too. If you like peanut butter you should give this recipe a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chellebelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States