No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
really easy, and everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Stockholm, Stockholms, Sweden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
I made this recipe exactly like it is originally written except I used choclate stuffed cookies instead. It was gobbled up by my oh-so-picky family very quickly. It was a hit. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alihenslee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
This was simple (though very messy) and very very good. I had my doubts, but it came out wonderfully (used extra oreos, though) and it's good even after a few days when the oreos are softer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blakr0seimm0rtal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
I made this recipe exactly as written, and loved the ease of preparation. I took it to a party and got many compliments and several asked for the recipe. I made it again today for a potluck with the same results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
Sinful! Very easy to make! drawbacks, storage since it needs to be cold and it is Very sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mkaty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
I didnt't have a 9x13 pan so iput it into two serving bowls and used just enough melted butter so the crumbs would stay on the sides of the bowl so i could put the filling in. It was great. Mine turned out more like a pie, but it didn't last long!!! Wonderful combination of ingredients
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Gonzalez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
I just made this to bring to a friend's get-together and everyone LOVED it! I used chunky peanut butter because it's all I had, and everyone really enjoyed it. it added a new texture to the dessert that they didn't expect. It was so easy, and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
Tooo yummy, and so easy to make..I made 2 and it was a good thing becuase they were gone in a blink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Herb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2008
This was absolutely delicious. It is a simple recipe that takes very little time to throw together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2008
This recipe is pretty awesome. I absolutely adore the taste and it was easy to make; a real hit around my house. The "crust" gave me real trouble though. I used graham crackers the next time and it was a real improvement. It's definitely worth a try though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States