No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
These cookies are perfect! I make this recipe a lot and they are loved by everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Everybody keeps being do specific with this recipe but I always just eyeball the peanut butter and oats. It always turns out perfectly!!! Best recipe ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I decreased the chocolate to 3 Tablespoons and omitted the salt...My grand kids loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine Thornton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
THE best no bake recipe ever! I have used this recipe, no fail, for years and years!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Great recipe..I make these for Christmas and other special events..am making some tonight for our Tuesday night Life Group for church..I know they will love this, kids especially!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I made this exactly as directed and they are too sweet. I will try this again with less sugar and more cocoa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Loved this recipe! I ran out of butter so I substituted 1/4 cup + 2 TBSP Olive oil for the butter. They were a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Candace Thweatt
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Love this recipe! Turned out great! I made a few changes. I didn't pick just one peanut butter style. I used 2/3 crunchy peanut butter and 1/3 creamy peanut butter. I also added the vanilla extract and peanut butter after it came to a boil but before I took it off the stove eye.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Thweatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cindylou1333
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Just like I remember having as a kid. Yum! AND there is some nutritional value to boot! Perfect results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 804) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States